Key Dates 2017/18

  • Sat 17 March  ChoirJam “Return Match” gig with The Magnificent AK47 Men’s Choir – St Sampson’s Church, Cricklade
  • Mon 19 March  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion Bar, Keynsham
  • Tue 20 March  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Wed 21 March  Wednesday group end of term lunch – Laviano’s, Keynsham
  • Sat 14 April   ChoirJam: Movin’ An’ A Groovin’ gig in aid of Make A Move charity   St John’s Church, Keynsham
  • Sun 24 June  Great Choir Showdown featuring ChoirJam – Yate Festival
  • Fri 13 July  ChoirJam Summer Party – Saltford Golf Club
  • Mon 16 July  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion Bar, Keynsham
  • Tue 17 July  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Wed 18 July  Wednesday group end of term lunch – Laviano’s, Keynsham

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • KEYNSHAM MUSIC FESTIVAL
2
  • Monday ChoirJam
3
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
4
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
5
6
7
8
9
  • Monday ChoirJam
10
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
11
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
12
13
  • SUMMER PARTY - CHOIRJAM
14
15
16
  • Monday ChoirJam
  • SOCIAL - Mon group
17
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
  • SOCIAL - Tue group
18
  • Term 6 ENDS
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
  • LUNCH - Wed group
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31