Key Dates 2017/18

  • Sat 17 March  ChoirJam “Return Match” gig with The Magnificent AK47 Men’s Choir – St Sampson’s Church, Cricklade
  • Mon 19 March  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion Bar, Keynsham
  • Tue 20 March  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Wed 21 March  Wednesday group end of term lunch – Laviano’s, Keynsham
  • Sat 14 April   ChoirJam: Movin’ An’ A Groovin’ gig in aid of Make A Move charity   St John’s Church, Keynsham
  • Sun 24 June  Great Choir Showdown featuring ChoirJam – Yate Festival
  • Fri 13 July  ChoirJam Summer Party – Saltford Golf Club
  • Mon 16 July  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion Bar, Keynsham
  • Tue 17 July  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Wed 18 July  Wednesday group end of term lunch – Laviano’s, Keynsham

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
  • Term 6 STARTS
  • Monday ChoirJam
5
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
6
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
7
8
9
10
11
  • Monday ChoirJam
12
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
13
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
14
15
16
17
18
  • Monday ChoirJam
19
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
20
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
21
22
23
24
  • Great Choir Showdown - Yate Festival
25
  • Monday ChoirJam
26
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
27
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
28
29
30