Key Dates: Summer 2019 – Summer 2020

2019

  • Sun 9 June ChoirJam at Saltford Festival
  • Wed 19 June ChoirJam at the Chocolate Quarter
  • Sun 23 June Choir Showcase at Yate Rocks!
  • Fri 12 July  ChoirJam Summer Party – Saltford Golf Club – 7.30 pm – midnight
  • Mon 15 July  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion Bar, Keynsham
  • Tues 16 July  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Weds 17 July Wednesday group end of term social – Laviano’s, Keynsham
  • Sat 5 Oct  ChoirJam Big Spring Street Gig at St John’s Church, Keynsham (with the CJ Band)
  • Fri 8- Sun 10 Nov  Jammers’ Weekend Away – Tortworth Court, Tortworth
  • Sat 30 Nov 11.30 am  ChoirJam at St Peter’s Hospice Christmas Market, Ashton Court
  • Thu 5 Dec 6.45 – 7.45 pm ChoirJam at the Chocolate Quarter, Keynsham
  • Fri 13 Dec  ChoirJam Christmas Do – Saltford Golf Club – 7.00pm – midnight
  • Mon 16 Dec  Monday group end of term social – Somerdale Pavilion, Keynsham
  • Tues 17 Dec  Tuesday group end of term social – Bonzo Lounge, Keynsham
  • Weds 18 Dec  Wednesday group end of term social – Laviano’s Keynsham

2020

  • Fri 8 May eve  Sing For Peace VEDay75 concert with the RAF Spitfires Choir – St John’s Church, Keynsham
  • Thu 11 Jun eve  CJ trip to see MAMMA MIA! – Bristol Hippodrome
  • Sun 28 Jun afternoon  Great Choir Showdown at Yate Rocks!, Kingsgate Park

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
2
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
3
4
5
6
7
  • Monday ChoirJam
8
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
9
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
10
11
12
13
14
  • Monday ChoirJam
15
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
16
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
17
18
19
20
21
  • Monday ChoirJam
22
  • Tuesday ChoirJam
23
  • Term 1 ENDS
  • Wednesday ChoirJam
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31